DTI Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Pat Michaelis, Chair Midwest Housing Equity Group
Mike Morse, Vice Chair KS Commercial Realty 
Ken Scott, Secretary Capitol Federal
Vince Frye, Treasurer Greater Topeka Partnership

Elected Directors

Pat Michaelis Midwest Housing Equity Group
Mike Morse KS Commercial Realty 
Ken Scott Capitol Federal
Vince Frye Greater Topeka Partnership
Jim Parrish Parrish Hotel Corporation
Kurt Young Topeka Lodging Association
Scott Gales Architect One
Jamie Hornbaker State Farm Insurance
Frank Burnam State of Kansas
Brett Klausman Midwest Health
Greg Greenwood Westar Energy
Don Heiland AIM Strategies